Saturday, December 3, 2022

 The last thing Hathor wants to do is play the gracious hostess, but it’s New Year’s Eve and the dawn of a new millenia. For the sake of appearances, she’ll have to put aside her heartbreak, carry on with the celebrations, and most importantly, stay out of trouble. That is until the right muse comes along and inspires all kinds of trouble.

All Kinds of Trouble is a lesbian romance prequel in the series When Muses Misbehave.

Get it here!

Sunday, June 26, 2022



When you sign up for the newsletter, you'll get a free short story as well as updates on the progress of the series When Muses Misbehave.

The Muse of Music has big news to share with her sisters!

Shock to the System is a glimpse into Polyhymnia's day in the 1960's.

Sunday, March 6, 2022

When Muses Misbehave

Prequel Novella For Only 

Even the Greek Gods need time off…

Hedone, Goddess of Pleasure and daughter to Eros and Psyche, wants to give her parents the perfect dinner for their anniversary and maybe save their marriage.

But Aphrodite, the Goddess of Love wants more money, and her plan is to keep her son working, even if it means getting rid of Psyche... especially if it means getting rid of Psyche!

Hedone despises the self-absorbed Aphrodite and she refuses to let her grandmother drive a wedge between her parents.

It's Aphrodite vs. Hedone, which love goddess will win?

Take note, the entire series is intended for readers age 18+.

Sisters. Inspirations. Legends.
Meet... The Muses. 

 In between juggling their own dramas and romances, the nine sisters are paid to motivate souls and reignite passions. But never before have they faced a job like this. Hedone, The Goddess of Pleasure, hires the sisters to save the marriage of her parents, Eros and Psyche. Yet one misstep on this job could provoke the wrath of Aphrodite. 
 Join the Muses as they figure out how to clean up Cupid's mess without causing one of their own! 
The first book has a cliffhanger ending. There are LGBTQ+ characters and strong language. The entire series is intended for readers age 18+.